Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their 易胜博娱乐® moving experiences.

Maggie
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Dylan Hiller and his team were phenomenal, kind and caring in their process, deliberating best needs, strategizing process and outcomes. Honest, trustworthy and strong, hard working young men. I recommend the team and the company for outstanding delivery and service. I don't remember my Google password but feel free to post my comment. Thank you Two Men and a Truck!!!!
Response
Hello Maggie, Your comment and review are wonderful! We appreciate you taking time to let us know how your move went. It was a pleasure working with you! It is all because you chose two Men and a Truck Moving, Storage and Junk Removal! Thank you! Take Care!
Donald
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Great move, seemed a little expensive but great work, truck, and equipment.

Great Movers!!!!!
Steve
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Emploees were courteous, prompt and very industrious workers! I would certainly use and recommend them. Steve
Diane
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
I was very impressed with the 3 men who moved me. They were fast, hard working and loaded and unloaded in a quick manner. They cleaned up the plastic wrapping. I asked them to adjust some of the furniture and they did it immediately. They showed up when they said they would, walked thru for instructions and then went to work. They worked great as a team. They were so fast I actually saved money.
Maggie
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The guys were kind and courteous. Arrived on time, moved things safely, and went the extra mile to get things to the third floor. 10/10 would use again!
Sandra
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Chad and Shane were awesome!
Not only we’re they professional, quick, and careful…they both had great personalities!!!

Sande’ and Paul
Leah
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Both men that helped us were very professional and quick! Very good service!
Response
Hello Leah,
We will share this review with your moving team. Thank you for choosing Two Men And A Truck! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Jerry
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
Jesse, junior,and Bailey, did an exceptional job. They were very helpful with snow/ice removal. I was very happy with 2 men and a truck. Would recommend to any one needing help in moving. They removed difficult items out of new property with
and made everything work. All under budget
Jerry
Deb
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The team was very professional and courteous. They kept to the task and were very efficient.
Kathleen
11/30/2022
5 out of 5 stars
Move
The crew was great helping me move my mom's stuff into a storage unit while she's in a nursing home. They made this big change super easy. Shout out to the professionalism, friendliness and courtesy of: Jesse, Tyler, Jeff and Daniel!